• Tiger Hebert

The Pre-Order Special for Demon Hunters ends soon!

That's right, the crazy 99¢ pre-order special that I've been running on my Demon Hunters trilogy boxset is coming to an end soon. So, if you want to cash in on this crazy deal and get 600+ pages of epic fantasy action for just 99¢ you better pre-order now. Once November 1st rolls around, the price will begin to climb.

Seraphim once protected the mortal realm against the hordes of the Nine Hells. Those days were long ago...

In the years that followed, mortals found themselves on the front-lines of the bloody war. None more prominent than the Rift Wardens, the holy order charged with the defense of their world. Her whole life, Vaseen had dreamed of becoming a Warden. Her very first mission after the academy left her searching a massacred village for clues when she's waylaid by a powerful demon. After only narrowly escaping the demon’s wrath, the Warden realizes she's going to need help. She must hire a sell-sword.

Bounty hunters are aplenty, but when it comes to killing demons, the Black Blade is the best there is—but he will cost her more than coin… The Demon Hunters Omnibus Includes: 1. Faith and Fury 2. Dark Pact 3. Herald of the Nine Fans of R.A. Salvatore, Forgotten Realms, and Dragonlance will love this series of 3 action-packed novels, with 600+ pages of high-fantasy adventure! Pre-Order the Demon Hunters trilogy boxset for just 99¢

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All