Faith Fueled Fiction

I love reading and writing about mythical creatures, ancient evils, imperiled characters, and noble deeds. So, my aim is bring them to life in stories that edify and inspire the readers.

162521521_130395949086467_4257760728402369600_n.jpg

Beating Back the Darkness Books
Dragons once roamed freely until they were corrupted during the Shattering. After being twisted by dark magics, they were locked away from the mortal realm for thousands of years. Yet, as the use of dark magic grows once more, it threatens to destroy the fabric between those realms.

As one of the dragons escapes, a series of events are set into motion that will change the world of Aurion—and others—forever.

DemonHuntersTrilogy.png

Riftborn Books

A brand new fantasy world for fans of R.A. Salvatore, Forgotten Realms, and Dragonlance.